I am so scared to talk to girls where do I even begin?

futuregopher

futuregopher

I don't know what happened but I am just so scared of talking to girls now. It never used to be like this but I haven't talked to a girl in literally MONTHS. Yeah I spoke to cashiers that were female but that really doesn't count. At work, I got along with women just find but it was because it was 1) work and 2) they were my boss. What do you even say to them? Will they talk back to me if I say "hi"? Some have smiled at me but I just pretend not to notice in case it gets awkward and I just walk away. They're probably just nice and smile at everyone. I'm too scared to ask for numbers because I don't want to seem creepy.

Even if they say hi back, what do I say after? What should I talk about? I don't watch desperate housewives and american idol. I have ZERO shoe knowledge. I don't follow MTV or E entertainment. I know kim kardashian but that's about it.

I don't want to be a foreveraloner and would like to have a family one day. And I'm definitely gay/turning gay so that is out of the picture.

What should I do? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!

Join some organizations, take some adult education courses, join church groups, talk to your neighbors. You will meet girls as you participate in these activities as well as meet people who will introduce you to girls.

And I'm definitely gay/turning gay so that is out of the picture.

What should I do? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!

Bro, if you're definitely gay/turning gay, why do you want to talk with females??

florence of suburbia

Begin by including all the words in your sentences.

• Author
futuregopher
Bro, if you're definitely gay/turning gay, why do you want to talk with females??

OOOPS!!! I will need to edit that... I am NOT gay and NOT turning gay lol