Co-worker Jealousy

Hello everyone, I could really use some words of advice.

I have been with my boyfriend for 2 1/2 years and we have a 4 almost 5 month old daughter together. My behavior has gotten out of control and it's quickly killing our relationship. But I don't know how to make it stop!

I am a full-time day student and my boyfriend works full-time at night. We've set up our schedules this way so we could avoid having people we don't know watching our child. Which is great for our daughter because she gets daddy time and mommy time. But, since our schedules are this way we don't really get to see each other expect for on the weekends and even then sometimes it feels like we don't see each other.

However, it seems I have a problem with just about everything! Especially with my boyfriends co-worker. My boyfriend is a janitor at a local elementary school and there are only two janitors who work the night shift at this place; my boyfriend and his 19 year-old female co-worker. I feel very uncomfy that it is just the two of them working at night. When my boyfriend first got transfered to this school he's come home shortly after 11 PM and I'd ask him how his day at work went. He'd say, "We did this or We did that". In the end it seemed like "Katie, Katie, Katie". Finally one night I snapped and asked him if he had a thing for "Katie". He told me no, because she is on the heavy side and not really his type. I kind of took what he said with a grain of salt and just kind of left it alone. I even tried to get to know her, but it didn't really work out to well my jealousy towards her quickly turned to pure hate after I found a txt message on his phone saying, "Ginny wants to see you naked in my car right now." Now Ginny is Katie's friend and they were having lunch during her and my boyfriends lunch break.