"____/Spookie" meeting on monday in location TBD

spookie

I'm nervous. WTF can this be about?

At first I was excited that this might mean I'm getting transferred, but what if I'm getting FIRED?

I'm afraid I'll do something really stupid if that's the case.... I just don't know what yet.

• Author

Option 1: I'm getting trasnfered.

This could be the beginning of something really... magical. My new life might start on Monday.

Option 2: I'm getting fired.

I have NO IDEA what I'd do. My credit is ****ed and I do NOT have enough money saved to live here without a job.

I can turn to stripping. Maybe. But do you know MUCH I drank when I was doing that? I'd get live cirrhosis.

I can... look for another job? But if I'm getting fired, I probably did something terrible, which means I probably don't want to use them for a reference, which means... I have no experience and a really sketchy background. Back to last May's square one, a frightening place to be.

I can move back to Austin. Just cause I know those ropes. And it'd be easy to survive.

I can... move home. Scratch that. I can't move home. Home is one place I can never, ever return to.

• Author

I just thought of another terrible scenario.

Maybe he's noticed me staring at his sas every time he walks away from me, and this is a meeting to warn me that it makes him uncomfortable.

Except, that wouldn't take an hour, would it?

Cherry Blossom 35

Can you think of any major mistakes you have made that would call for you to be fired?

Ugh, I always think the worst in these scenarios.

Maybe he is going to ask you out :love:

• Author
Can you think of any major mistakes you have made that would call for you to be fired?

Ugh, I always think the worst in these scenarios.

Maybe he is going to ask you out :love:

No! I mean, I haven't done anything shockingly brilliant in a while, but I think I'm doing ok. I mostly get s!ht done, I mean.