Never thought i'd actually end up here

Hey I’m new to these forums (obviously), and I’ll be pretty much pouring my heart out about a story you guys have heard all to often (that's good, so then you'll know what to say to me), it's my last year at high school, (And this is my first year at this new high school) and I find this one girl really attractive, every time she's near me I just can't help gazing at her (she usually catch's me and I pretend I was'nt looking, but who am I kidding half the year 12 level already knows I got a huge crush on her), I think she is one of the most stunning girls I have ever seen. The only problem is I’m finding it very difficult to start a conversation with her because she is not in any of my class's, and I don't have to many friends (cause it's my first year at this school) and the friends I do have don't seem to talk to her, which makes it really hard for me to start talking to her. She is going out with this guy though, his features are very similar to mine, his tall (I’m taller) I’m dark (his darker) my hair's curly, his hair is curly and frizzy, and personally I just think I am a better looking person than he is, but he has a few things on his side that I don't. One is that his been at the school from day one so everybody knows him, and 2 the girl I like is a smoker, and he grows weed at his house, so I’m sure she gets his supply from him which is one of the reasons she is attracted to him (and no i am not going to start smoking because of her). Any way I’m not sure if I should just walk up to her at her locker and start talking to her (cause if I did I know I’d be sweating bullets), but I really would just like to start talking to her, and once that has been done I think the rest writes it self.

Any advice would be very handy, Cheers.

Ramses...

You described her boyfriend rather well, Ramses! Except you didn't point out whether or not he was actually BIGGER than you.