Should I try or give up on this relationship

passionateperfection

passionateperfection

There is this person that I've been seeing and the thing is I'm crazy about her despite our differences. She goes to school and I graduated school last year and have been working since. There are a few things that bother me about this relationship. First off, we were together while i was going to school for about a year. After i had graduated and started working, i was so focused on work i lost focus on the relationship therefore killing her and the relationship all together. This then resulted in her rebounding with a guy she knew for a while. Then when i realized what i had lost, we got back together but we became friends... with benefits while she was still going with the guy. We've been this way for a good 6 months or so and it's really not healthy because my feelings never left her and she still has feelings for me also. So I want her to break it with the guy and she's so jumbled up with school and everything, she won't do it. Should we keep at this hoping it'll all make sense to her and break up with the guy or should i just stop all together because maybe it'll never work out. On one hand i think she will because she still loves me but then i could be an idiot and she really doesn't and it's more convenient and less drama for her if she stays because she would then have to deal with the break up which she won't be able to handle stress wise in addition to school and everything else. What to do?? Added that i'm trying not to talk to her, which i think is really a chicken way out, but only to help me avoid her because every chance i can talk to her i want to get back with her.

VASH THE STAMPEDE

I think you should stop this faketitious relationship with her right away.shes using you on the side.It wont work out .

Not calling really makes you right and its not "chicken".ITS SMART.

silentlydirect