Is he interested or just treating me as a friend?

So I am a student who just started working at this computer lab at school as a Lab Aide, where other computer technicians' offices are located. I only work at that specific location once a week, which is a Thursday. Other days, I work at other locations that I will be by myself without managers or supervisors.