Fiance cheated on me

Hello everyone, this is my first post and I hope to get some helpful advice.

I will try to be as detailed as needed yet as short as possible.

Been with my girlfriend for 5 years and recently engaged for 3 months. Shes recently told me she is not happy anymore. She felt we lost the affection that we once had and shes unhappy in where she is in life. She is ready to get married and have kids but I work in sales and with the economy in the dumps I cannot afford to do so right now. Im going back to school so we can have a stable life.

For about 3 months she had been acting strange so I had been tracking her phone calls. We have a family plan so I get all the bills. I didnt see anything wrong with who she had been talking to.

She has a drinking problem and alcoholism runs in her family. Almost everytime in the past 3 months when she would get drunk we would fight and she would break up with me and give me back the engagment ring. Talk about how unhappy she was and how she doesnt want to be with me. She would say she loves me but isnt happy. One day she got really drunk and wanted to goto a friends house for a party after we left a bar, she refused to come home and went anyways. This party is always hosted by a really good friend of mind, so i know shes at a safe place.

This happened again the other day, wanted to goto our friends house to party and I didnt want to. She snuck over there and i discovered the next day where she was.

Turns out my really good friend has been talking to her for about 2 months how they want to be together. She has been telling all my friends how she isnt happy with me anymore and wants to be with this other man.

The first night they were together there, they made out, took a shower together, then she slept in the same bed as him.

The second night they made out but she slept in the guest bedroom.