Friends as Lovers

suomipoika

Alrighty then, i am new at this asking for help thing, spesh to strangers, lol but i am stuck in a pickle, or IN A GLASS CASE OF EMOTION!!!" i well just tell the story i guess from the get-go.....

i am a man that has been close friends with a girl sence freshmen year of highschool...ive dated others, been around the park a few times, but in the end, i only see her and i together in the end, or want it still so bad....BUT in school days, i NEVER made a move on it, nor even told anyone, it was kept quiet because i didnt want to lose her as my friend most of all!

For many years up to this on, we hung out in a reg matter, every now and again... it was strickly friends as well. we built such a bond with eachother, talking, sharing feelings, getting closer than we thought at the time, i believe.