Sex Ideas please!

Hey Im new at this whole sex thing. MY booyfriend is 24 and has had sex with other girls and hooked up alot more then i have with other people.I want to be able to amaze him. I already have that not so frequent in girls orgasm thing, scrool down and find mt las issue, which he pointed out in th efirst place. He loves it, he goes down on me for at least an hour every time but now we had sex, I was a virgin prior to him. We have been together for like 4 months and I reall fell for him same with him but now I want to just like amaze him. Hes sees me I feel as this innocent girl and I want to amaze me..IDEAS IDEAS IDEAS PLEASE! (we already used hot wax, and i dnt want to go s much the kinky way more the sensual erotic I just dont knwo how.)Thanks guys!

The first step for you is to think about what de does to you that really pushes your buttons. Just try the same thing on him. also, ask him what things really turn him on. He knows that you lack the experience. The one thing that will really get him going is your eagerness to learn how to please only him. There are a few universal things. However, it is the specific things that a loved one does that REALLY make sex great. Also, try what you are comfortable with and be creative