torn between two men

rayn

sometimes in our lives we meet the man of our dreams when we least expect it, well that happened to me. my ex and i met two 1/2 years ago and i fell in love with him and his son quick, so did they. we decided to get married because it felt too right. half way through college, i decided that i wanted to move back to where i am from and my ex was excited that we were going to move and be married in the year 2000. i graduated from college and moved back to my home town, yet i had this feeling that something was going to go wrong because i kept thinking about my best friend of 8 years from high school, he was my first.

back in my home town, i began planning for a wedding and renting a home for my new family. then things started to turn. my best friend called my mothers house thinging i still was away and i answered the phone. we soon began making plans to spend time together, soon i noticed that all my time was being spent with him and not calling my ex. my ex had a big problem with us being friends. my ex came to visit and he was like a stranger to me. how was i going to tell him? two weeks after my ex visited, i slept with my bestfriend which broke his trust for me. he was willing to forgive but not willing to forget. feeling guilty i felt like i had no choice but to give up my bestfriend; i didn't want to but what choice did i have. giving up my bestfriend hurt like hell and i started to ask myself if i did the right thing. needless to say, i broke up with my ex and stayed bestfriends with my guy. now my bestfriend and i are really serious and it is like nothing that i have ever experienced before the only problem is, is that we both have just come out of relationships in which we were considering marriage.

i still love my ex and i love my bestfriend even more. my bestfriend is my world but i still feel torn between these two men.

You are one mixed up lady. That was a sensational story.