Big Dumb Foot's coping thing

BigDumbFoot

So I've been thinking about making one of these for a long while now. It's not really something I want to do, more like something that I need to do. I've been journaling on my own for several months now, but it's just not the same.. I can't really motivate myself to be thoughtful about the loss of my relationship. I get close to it, but then I get distracted and digress into a hundred different directions. I feel like if I have a journal thing on here it will keep me more focused. Even if no one reads it but me, I will still try to articulate my feelings as clearly as I can which will hopefully make them more real to me.