What does it mean when a guy is rubbing his...!

veganpilot

I was sitting next to him in class and he constantly rubs his legs(thigh region) a lot, really slow and somewhat sensually. What does it mean? It was really troubling for me. He used to stare at me at lot when he was sitting next to me, but while he was rubbing his leg, he wasn't. He wasn't scratching though.

• Author

That guy...is my CRUSH! He was staring at me for a long time during the teacher's presentation. He is really shy and quiet, he knows I have been liking him for 3 years! He wasn't rubbing his thing, just the legs sensually and slow. I felt really awkward when he was doing it. We never really talked. I don't know if he is interested or not. Here are the signs, please help!

Pros:

. The teacher made a new seating plan and stated that I will be sitting next to his best friend. He looks sad and disappointed instantly after the teacher said that.

. When the teacher was asking who are staying after school for homework classes, he puts his hand up and looked at me. I did not put my hand up and he seems uncertain and put it down but put it up again.

. Stared at me sadly when I went home and he stayed for the after school class.

. When I was looking behind at another student, I caught him staring and I blushed.

. Seemed really happy when I stared and smiled at him.

. When I smiled at him, he looks at the floor shyly.

. At lab, we were getting some equipment for physics and he and the students were crowding around to get the equipments. I was a little late whengetting the equipments as all the syudents crowding around him are gone. He was syill standing there until I stood really close to him. He atood still there for a few minutes before genty putting the equipment back.

Looks back when I looked at him.

. Turns his head behind to stare at me behind him.