21 year old virgin and I am ashamed

Hello everybody. I didn't know where to say this but I guess this is the right section. My name is Ryan, I'm 21 years old. I'm a virgin. I've never kissed a girl or held hands with a girl, hell I haven't even been on a date. I feel really bad because of this and its something I unfortunately think about everyday. I can't help but not to think of it. I see something sex related everyday and then I realize "oh wait, I don't have a girlfriend" or "oh wait, I'm still a virgin". These aren't the exact words I think in my head but my emotions are sort of verbalized in that way.

I graduated college last month and while I am happy about this fact, it is sort of marred by the fact that I haven't done anything with a girl. In fact, I am/was the only one of my friends to not do anything with a girl. I went to a smallish liberal arts college. It had a little over 7,000 students. It was small enough to know a good amount of people yet not too small where you repetitively talked to the same people over again. I came in freshmen year hoping that my problems with girls would sort themselves out. I had no prior experience with girls because I went to an all guy's high school. They didn't unfortunately. The years progressed and my friends started to fall into all sorts of relationships, hookups, etc. I started to feel pretty jealous of them all but I hid it too well. So well that it frightens me how I was able to hide it. I was jealous of the organicism in which the situations presented themselves and how naturally they seemed to develop. I felt as if it was a lottery and all of the numbers were called and I'm still standing in line holding a ticket.