Am I being unreasonable here?

I'm a newbie who turned to this site for some unbiased advice!

Been dating this great girl for a few months but I'm having a hard time dealing with her past. She was married for 15 years and got divorced last year. During the early stage of our relationship she told me that she had an affair with a married guy during the last year of her marriage. I was a little shocked but knew she was unhappy with her hubby so I accepted it. Ironically a few days after leaving her husband her boyfriend dumped her! I guess he got scared. But she still remained "friends" with the BF, in fact they were still friends even after our relationship had started which bugged me no end. Talking on the phone, chatting on Facebook. After telling her how I felt she promised to end all contact with him.

A few weeks after telling me about the boyfriend she then tells me that she was also having sex with couple of other guys during the last two years of her marriage. Both these guys were her husband's friends, and both were married! And she goes on to tell me how she'd meet them for sex in the back seat of her car or go to seedy motels. This was very shocking.

And then a couple of weeks later she revealed even more about her past and said she was also having sex with a married co-worker....and to cap it off they were having sex in the bathroom at work. She still sees this guy every day at work but she said they're "so over it now".

And finally she told me that she once slept with three of these guys in four days! She said she doesn't have any contact with any of them anymore but she does still have a lot of other guy friends, most of whom are married.