To Jenny

Tony T

Regardless of the request of someone on this forum, please do not hesitate to ask me any questions you may have regarding your panic disorder, mitral valve prolapse, medications, etc. I think you well know I am not a doctor and you know that I have always urged you to work closely with your doctor.

Someone who recently began posting here has a desire to transform LoveShack to a combat zone and I will simply not participate in that type of conversion. I hope all of the great visitors stop by here will continue their posts as usual. I know I will without censorship.

This ! or !! or MegaB at times has contructive and valueable things to say...so, as in everything else, we must take the good with the bad.

I've been around here over a year and this sort of thing never happened until the past few weeks. I don't think it would be wise to let one individual have a negative impact on what is otherwise a great place to hang out, give and get advice.

But it is good for us to be reminded on occasion that it takes all kinds of people to make up a world.

thank you very much tony! i would not of ever came here and asked you such advice if i did not trust your judgement and value your opinion!

regardless of the others, i know and you know that i know that i talk to my dr. all the time and that i have to go through him for any medication.

it is very nice that you have come up with suggestions for me to bring to my dr. and with the zoloft. i appreciated that very much and my dr. could of cared less where i heard of it or came up with the information about it, he is too busy to ask and wonder and ponder.

so thank you and i will come back as needed....jennie