we finally met and I ended up drunk

marylou

I am feeling very emotional at the moment and need some good advice. I finally met a 25 year old man I have been chatting online for the past 8 months (he backed off when we became sexual online but said he didn't want to lose touch but just that he's busy). We talked once online for over 10 hours none stop. I know he loved talking to me because of how he was online with me. He said he values all our time online greatly but just doesn't manage to get online as much as he used to. He refused to meet me when I sent him an email because he said it would give me unfair signals. He is a friend of a friends. My friend rang him the other day telling him that he was off out with me and would he like to join us. To my amazement he said yes. We hit it off again immediately and were just like good friends. We had a good time and he drove me home. By the time I got home I was unbelievably drunk (wasn't in the pub though). He took me upstairs to bed and was on his way out when I told him to come here. I ended up doing sexual things to him but he never stopped me. I woke up the next morning and he had gone and I was naked. All I remember is him saying 'you are so drunk', but I was telling him to come here.

I emailed him next day saying 'oops why did you let me get in that state'. Trying to make a joke of it. He replied laughing back and said he enjoyed the night (probably more than I did and told me what I did to him). Told me not to worry about things and he didn't stick around because I was so badly.

I am wondering now if he'll come online - I bet he won't because he does seem to avoid confrontation.

Do you think this man could care for me now he has seen me like that, drunk and naked and the fact that he let me do what I did, if he respected me or had feelings wouldn't he just have walked away?