What's going on with my FWB?

SassAndCass

I need help with this guy that I’ve been hooking up with since the end of august. We are now in our fourth month of hooking up. We see each other once a week, there’s only been two times that I didn’t see him on the weekend which I instead saw him during the week. I’m a university student so I can’t really see him during the week. He’s also slept over every single time that I’ve seen him except once. When he leaves he always thanks me for seeing him? We don’t kiss goodbye, just hug. Although he's made kissy lips at me while laying in bed in the morning, while I was getting dressed after showering but I froze and turned away and continued to dress up. He’s even showered at my place, and used my towel. I should mention that he’s initiated it almost every single time except twice.

We haven’t hooked up every time I’ve seen him, once we played video games and he just slept over. I told him that time that my sister was staying over and he said, “I still want to see you.” And when he got here we played a game and then he rested his head on my lap and I played with his hair and he fell asleep and then we went to bed in my room and just talked and slept. No sex.

I have him on FB, Snapchat and we occasionally text. We (rarely) talk on the phone and when we do it’s pretty short. He’ll snap me randomly sometimes things like his arms, him singing (he’s a singer and has a lovely voice) and once he snapped me saying that he heard Katy Perry and it reminded him of me. (I love her and the first time we met, I wouldn’t shut up about her). He doesn’t look at my story all the time, although he looks at it more and more often as time goes on. And before I was watching this guy’s snapchat story and he asked me who it was. He adds things to his snap story while he’s with me too. Like if we’re watching tv or something.