should i just end things?

3dstudent

hi, just to give u a brief discription on my current situation. I am a fulltime student that is very deadacated to my school. I often put in over 12 hours a day at school. I am also in a "relationship" with my gf who i have been with for the last 2 years. about 8 months ago, i had to move away to go to school. About 3 months ago, she moved closer so she could live with me again. So i moved in with her which was i thought a good idea but wasnt. It made my comute to school from 10 mins to an hour. We also had some of her friends of hers (not mine) also move into the house to share the costs. Also, before i left for school i asked her to marry me and she accepted. Reciently, over the last 2 months... stupid transit strike so no busses, so every night after she got off of work she had to pick me up from the train station. I would get home around 11pm... and right away she would jump on the ocmputer to chat with all her BDSM guys. I personally arnt at the least bit intrested in it. But she is obsessing over it. If shes not working, shes on there, even when im home for like 2 waking hours of each day. It totally sucks. I guess it doesnt help that we are almost opsite people, and when i say that i do mean it, my birthday is feb8, hers is aug 8, exactly 6 months appart. Im an aquarious and shes a leo, and we both fit the discrpitions to the tee. We just dont belong together. I know, by now u might be thinking that why am i even in this relationship? Well, i know its bad, but when i look into her eyes my heart just melts... and its my first serious relationship. (im 22, and shes 19) Idonno, i just have a hard time letting go, idonno. But i am moving back close to school for a while and we r gonna see how things work out.. but i dont think they will last. We get along together great when we dont live together, but when we do, we nit pick and bitch about every little thing. and i really dont wanna go through the rest of my life like that.