I have no luck with guys

Hello. This is my first time here.

I have no one to share it with.

For some reason I have no luck with guys.

I'm 21, pretty and slim.

I'm not a saxist.

But the guys don't show any romance, and what's most frustrating...

They don't like sex.

They never want to make me feel good, but I put it out there to the best of my ability.

I'm tired of...

When am I going to meet the perfect guy?

Edited by a LoveShack.org Moderator
language in title, body

If you're not a saxist, that'd be dealbreaker for me! Learn the saxophone, then you might have more luck ;) 

On a more serious note, you're 21...  You have plenty of time to find "Mr. Right" - have some patience. If your current methods of meeting people aren't yielding the results you want, change it up a bit. If you can't find a guy that likes sex at your age, I fear you're doing something very wrong! 

• Like 1
47 minutes ago, Ksenya bbs said:

Hello. This is my first time here.

I have no one to share it with.

For some reason I have no luck with guys.

I'm 21, pretty and slim.

I'm not a saxist.

But the guys don't show any romance, and what's most frustrating...

They don't like sex.

They never want to make me feel good, but I put it out there to the best of my ability.

I'm tired of...

Try being 47 and still not finding Mr Perfect. Hint, perfect does not exist. If you are 21 and feeling like this, you have a whole life of disappointment in front of you. 1. You are too young to be thinking like this. 2. If the only guys you are interested in aren't interested in romance or sex it's probably time to change the types of guys you are interested in. It sounds to me like you're the one with the problem, not them. You really need to reevaluate your life goals.

Dating is a numbers game.  Are you doing multiple things to meet men in person, on line, through friends, in your daily life, etc?