some thing so horrible

i have no idea what to do, ive been dateing this guy for 2 years. hes the best. i dont know how to really say this but i have a problem with making friends. i just get easly borde with them so i like meeting new people well anyways i met some guy on line went to the mall and the movies with him and some friends just to hang out.. one night he called me up and asked to drink with him i was all like ok why not his dad and brother are going to be there so everything would be fine.. i ended up drinking a 5th of black berry brandy to myself and went along with his flirting one thing lead to another and we ended up having horrible drunk sex.. i hardly even knew him.. i told my bf that i had stayed over there that night and drank over the phone. (hes been away for school for a year).. he knew something was up and asked me about it.. i was ashamed of my self and scared id lose my wonderful bf thats never done any but be faithful to me kind and loving.. so i lied to him.. i told him i loved him way to much to do something like that.. and i do i love him so much id give my life for him this very second.. a year roles by and he was cheaking some of my old emails.. its was from the guy i drank with. it pretty much said that he wanted to have sex with me and for me to come over.. i ended up telling him about it all that night it was than 2 am he ended up leaving i was half way asleep and decited to get my keys and surch for him.. about an hour later i found him at his moms house we talked some more than came to my house and left me again.. so i went to sleep.. about 5 am he came through my back door and went to sleep with me. he was acting like he was going to give me another chance. we were both happy. well i thought.. he left back to school the 2 days after that talk.. and called me up and told me that he couldent deal with him cheating and lieing to him.. ive told him that im sorry and id do anything to gain his trust back.. he told me he wasent going