telling him???

ok so i have been datting my boyfriend for two years and things are really good between us. we love eachother so much.

I'm 18 and we started datting when I was 16.

when we first started to go out things wern't so good.

he lived about 1h aways and we both didn't drive, we never saw eachother.

I had made up my mind about a month after we started dating that i was going to break up with him and i ended up kissing a nother guy.

when i went to go break up with him he was so nice and sweet that i couldn't and then things got better.

we started seeing eachother more and i started to really like him. i could see us together for a long time.

but at the same time i was to scared to tell him i cheated on him. and now i fell like it's been too long and now he could never forgive me. i don't know how to tell him

let sleeping dogs lye.

ok so i have been datting my boyfriend for two years and things are really good between us. we love eachother so much. I'm 18 and we started datting when I was 16. when we first started to go out things wern't so good. he lived about 1h aways and we both didn't drive, we never saw eachother. I had made up my mind about a month after we started dating that i was going to break up with him and i ended up kissing a nother guy.

when i went to go break up with him he was so nice and sweet that i couldn't and then things got better. we started seeing eachother more and i started to really like him. i could see us together for a long time. but at the same time i was to scared to tell him i cheated on him. and now i fell like it's been too long and now he could never forgive me. i don't know how to tell him

Okay, you said that you have been dating him for two years. And a month after you started dating him, you kissed another guy. And you are thinking about telling him now?????

Do NOT tell him. It is TOTALLY POINTLESS of you to tell him. It serves NO purpose whatsoever. It has nothing to do with your relationship now.