What is the formula?????

I don't understand women at all!! I am a 40 year old male and I have never had a relationship before with anyone!!! I have tried but always failed. I cannot help the fact that no woman wanted anything to do with me! I am told I am a great guy, but I am always hearing: "But I just want to be friends"! Damn it! If I want friends, I'll join a club! I have read before where lonely people don't live long, happy, healthy lives. Well, that's OK with me. I mean, who wants to live long and be alone the rest of their lives?What do women want? I am a struggling artist/filmmaker. I also build and paint figure models for collectors all over the country! I am a 15 time award-winner! Ok, so I don't earn much money and I don't drive a fancy car, big deal!!!

I like horror and sci-fi movies, but I'm not one of those guys who hangs out at the local comicbook shop either!

I run my own modestly successful video production company and I just produced my first instructional video on painting figure model kits! OK, so it hasn't sold very well yet, but hey, it was just finished not too long ago!

What do women want??? What is the formula?? It seems as though just because I've never been married, that is being held against me!! WHY IN GOD'S NAME??? Is there a site where you can be evaluated? Signed "A Broken Man"

1. "What do women want???"

Different women want different things in a man. Some want a good conversationalist and provider, some want an intellectual, some want a person who can guide them spiritually, some want a good looking stud, some want money or financial security. In most cases, each different lady wants a combination of a number of qualities, some listed above and some not. This is not rocket science.

2. "What is the formula??"

The formula is to be what a particular woman wants. It's up to you to find a woman you enjoy who wants you in return. Most men are successful at it so it's not something that's out of the range of possiblities.