Scared and confused

This week, I have gone through a marriot of emotions, nervousness, afraid, joy, sadness. I have talked to many people close to me and they believe that I am in love with my girlfriend, but it will take me some time to get my feelings in check. What do you think.

I have liked other girls, I have gone out with other (1)girls, so she is not exactly my first love. Even when I thought (just the thought) of being apart from her makes me feel bad. Deep inside I want to be with her, and then I feel scared and confused. Is that normal.

I think I am scared because I have been alone (not being in a realtionship, but I have messed around a little) for so long (real long), and I am in a situation that I have no prior experience in, so that might be the reason for my sudden change in my moods.

This relationship was not formed from infatuation, I liked her since 99, and we gradually got closer.

Your opinions would be appreciated a lot.

Will anyone please help me

This week, I have gone through a marriot of emotions, nervousness, afraid, joy, sadness. I have talked to many people close to me and they believe that I am in love with my girlfriend, but it will take me some time to get my feelings in check. What do you think. I have liked other girls, I have gone out with other (1)girls, so she is not exactly my first love. Even when I thought (just the thought) of being apart from her makes me feel bad. Deep inside I want to be with her, and then I feel scared and confused. Is that normal. I think I am scared because I have been alone (not being in a realtionship, but I have messed around a little) for so long (real long), and I am in a situation that I have no prior experience in, so that might be the reason for my sudden change in my moods. This relationship was not formed from infatuation, I liked her since 99, and we gradually got closer.

Your opinions would be appreciated a lot.

You don't have anything to be scared about.