My life

sexydavidw77

Good morning all I’m new to this.. I just felt like I need to express my problems as I’m too ashamed to speak to my other half or friends…. 

I have a lovely girlfriend I’ve been with for 10 months.. we have lots of sex and passion.. we are really good together! 

but it seems not enough for me as I keep looking at women and want more, I go to the gym, work, shops and I’m always looking at women, craving for women

is that normal and I am happy to be in a relationship but part of me wants to be single and have fun with as many.. I just adore women so much, they are a beautiful human being.. I’m obsessed with boobs and vagina 🙈 sorry with my rudeness 

I just don’t know what I should do.. need help therapy, or it’s cos I want to be on my own and have fun.. 

I was married and with my ex for 16 years so since we split up I was in dating and loved it as bad as many ladies 

Gebidozo

When you are with a woman you truly love and feel truly passionate about, you don’t crave other women.

It might take a lot of time, experience, mental growth, and luck to find such a woman, however.

I used to be just like you, seemingly happy in a relationship yet constantly wanting other women. Needless to say that those relationships didn’t work out.

I’m 48 years old now and have been in a relationship for a couple of years. I don’t crave other women because I feel completely fulfilled sexually with my lady, like never before. I had relations with many women, yet never even thought that something like this was possible.

Either you find a way to enhance your sexual experience within your current relationship, become fully satisfied, and stop wanting other women (the preferred way), or you break up with your GF and “have fun”. I have to warn you, though, that there is a price to pay for all that “fun”.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Author
sexydavidw77

Wow I’m the same age as u… so ur saying that my girlfriend isn’t the one for me then?