not a relationship thing

okay this is totally not a relationship problem, but i have a problem with my coach and i dont know what to do about it. i am a volleyball player and i love playing the sport. im inlove with the sport. though i only started playing since my 9th grade year. my 9th grade year i had a different coach than i have now and i did great. i was the best off the bench. im in 11th now. now im worst off the bench. most of the girls on the team have had alot more experience in volleyball than me(on alower greade than me). like this one girl she has been playing ever since she was little. so ofcourse shes perfect at it. the problem is that i love the sport but my coach makes it hell for me. ive been wanting to quit ever since i was a sophomore but i figured i shouldnt because i would get behind. so i didnt. my coach picks favorites. he is all about the starters and does not care about the other players. but when we the bench warmers do something wrong he always yells at us expecting us to know what to do. when he doesnt even correct us on the moment. he doesnt even correct us at all. so if he doesnt correct us how does he expect us to do well. but when the starters do something wrong he laughs at them in a way to correct then. so in other words hes only playing the starters and the rest are just there. hes always saying things like you gotta be a team evento the bench but he is seperating us. last year we scrimiged 1st string against 2nd string. like i said im a bench warmer, now im third string. but i think i got like that because he likes only hes starters and gives no playing time to the rest of the team, plusthe fact that he doesnt correct us. so he gives me no opportunity to get better. because if he is not gonna play the other girls why have them on the team. it would be a waist of his time. he even said that we would have to earn our spot and he cant guarantee us playing time. i try so hard at it. he doesnt know how hard i try. sometimes it frustr