Are these good signs he's interested? I can't tell!

shy and not sure

shy and not sure

Hi everyone. I am very attracted to someone who is giving me good signs he's attracted to me. But I am not sure. Can someone help me and let me know?!? Thanks! I am only 21 and I and I just got out of a relationship with someone I had been with since I was 14. So I am not good with the dating scene. All advice is appreciated!

There is a man I met about a year ago. We run into each other quite often. I go to where he works because my job is somehow affiliated with their company. About a year ago, we started talking. The first moment we ever saw each other, our eyes locked for a moment and ever since then I have been getting vibes from him that he's interested.

Some of the sings I get from him are: He stops what he's doing to talk to me. He makes an effort to say hi to me. He's always looking at me. When he talks to me, he looks into my eyes (not many guys or even women do that when they speak with me). I feel a connection to him. I feel some kind of chemistry with him. I can't get him out of my head. He's always asking about my life (like he's interested in getting to know me). We email each other. He compliments me on my looks. So, to me it sounds like he's interested. But I am still not sure.

See, he's 29 and I am 21. So, his maturity level is very different than the guys my age. That's why I don't know how to take it. Is he just being kind or actually does like me???