Ladies, I need some assistance...

LittleUnsure

Alright folks, I am a little rusty and I don't want this one to get away. Firstly, I've been in 2 amazing realtionships (not at the sametime!) for the past 8 years and Im VERY new to the 'dating' scene. I need some advice from some experts out there because I am crazy for this one girl and I don't want her to slip away...

She is a freind of a freind that I met one night when a bunch of us were out for drinks. She sat beside me and was touching me in a flirtatious way. We were joking around together, she was always looking at me and following me around. We had some nice eye contact and I felt a bit of chemistry. We shared a cab ride home and she was flirting with me hard. She asked for my number and I asked for hers. The whole thing was only 3 hours long. I called her a couple days later asking her to go out for some drinks and she didn't call me back. I saw her again and didn't really say much but she was trying to get me to notice her.

Anyways, what is the right move in this situation? Do I call again and ask her to come out again? or do I slow play it even more since I seem to get more attention when I'm not really paying attention to her?

She knows I'm interested, but was it the alcohol talking that night when we were clicking? I like this girl a lot and don't want to scare her off but I don't want to sit on my ass either...

Let me know what you guys think... so I can proceed properly..

Oh...Also this girl is better looking than me, and she probably gets hit on by guys all the time, she's a bartender... Which is another reason I was a little more curtious in the cab and didn't try to make a move... People said I should've... What am I to beleive?

Sorry, I forgot to mention. My freind told me that she got my message. That was it.. She said oh.. your freind called me.. and he said awesome, you should call him...

And she didn't

Thanks,

LittleUnsure

IrishCarBomb