Should i Tell my girlfriend the truth?

Hey everyone i am new to this thing and i have a big problem i need some advice. Long Story!! I have been with my girlfriend for 2 years now i love her alot she's a great person, she helps me raise and take care of my 3 year old daughter who i have with someone else and which i have full custody of her, and she has dealt with the baby mama **** alot, The thing is she had been talking about getting married and having a family.

I really love this girl but i cant marry her because i feel guilty in the beginning of our relationship i cheated on her with my daughters mother 3 times, in which my kid's mother ended up telling her and she freaked, i keep trying to convience her it is a lie but she aint stupid she knows im the one lying. I hide alot of things from my girl, and now that she knows she is so mean to me when it come down to talking to my kids mother she wants to know everything she gets mad when i talk to her.

She is driving me nuts. When she asked about the marriage thing i told her when i get the money for the ring i will buy it, now my girlfriend knows i have the money for the ring because i sold my truck so i brought up the ring before she did and she said no save your money i dont want to marry you anymore, it hurt my feeling needless to say. I dont know why i am so afraid to be committed to this girl i had no problem proposing to my kids mother so what is my problem with her. Please help. Thank you

If you love her then you owe her the truth. Let her know why you won't marry her, that way she can either help you move on (though if you have kept lying to her I think that was wrong of you and she would be a fool to ever really trust you again) or she can find someone that won't cheat and lie to her